Knitting through NaNoWriMo

After speed knitting and sewing to finish the halloween costumes, I’m in a slump. (And, every time I pick up the needles, I’m reminded that I sure be typing away on my computer on a novel that surely isn’t going to be finished by the end of November.) But, anyways, I’ve made some progress on my blue t-shirt yarn gloves (I swear, it feels like a tshirt) and maybe I’ll get some more done today.

Also, the halloween costumes turned out great, and I’ll try and post a picture of them later.

~ by goddesssue13 on November 7, 2007.

One Response to “Knitting through NaNoWriMo”

  1. Awsome Yoshi costume! I love YOSHI!!! 😄 I wish i had a costume that I could use for halloween or some kind of dress up day at school. Im surprised no one commented on your blogs 😦 well ya gj!

Leave a Reply

 
