Bags on Ravelry

I got my invite to Ravelry Monday night. Then I got lost in the world of pictures. I loved it. I found some fun patterns/ideas. I especially loved seeing all the market bags of varying patterns. It was inspirational. So, I tried to start my own. I frogged it twice before I came up with something I think will work. (Really, what is the key to knitting a damn circle? I can’t figure it out for the life of me.) Anyways, it’s slowly getting there and hopefully I’ll remember to get my camera out tonight and take pictures of the millions things I need to.

Oh, and on ravelry, I’m GoddessSue13!

~ by goddesssue13 on November 14, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
