+5 Rows!

I got five more rows done. Which, by my calculations means I should have about 3 rows left before I go back to straight knitting for the flap. I’m sooo excited! This project is totally getting finished!

And, with that, some new pictures. These are the current size of the bag.

It’s about 17.25 inches long in that photo, from base to current row. It needs to be 18 to start the flap.

Edit: Ravelry won’t let me add my newest pictures. Boo.

~ by goddesssue13 on January 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
