Ball Band Dishcloth

Yeah, I know it’s been forever since I’ve updated this. And, that only kind of has to do with the fact that I haven’t done much in the way of knitting. I knitted the body of a frog bag, half of a sock, a short rows dishcloth, and I’m mostly through a ball band dishcloth.

I played with learning to crochet the other night, and I think it’s much easier than it looks. I think I’m going to use it to put legs on my frog, cause trying to plan knitted legs was driving me crazy.

That’s all I’ve got. I’m hoping to get back into writing and taking pictures and such. I may try and do it on a schedule. Who knows. Stay tuned!

~ by goddesssue13 on April 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
