New Year, New Commitment

Last year was crazy. Things didn’t change all that much, but there were a few big things that kept me from focusing on my blog. And, I really do enjoy video blogging. It’s fabulous and fun, but I don’t always find the time to do it and put it all together. (Always = not for most of last year.) However, this year, I’m going to recommit myself to knit blogging in general, both text and video.

What this means for you: more posts! Hopefully more pictures (I know I always say to check Ravelry, but I promise to post more on here, too.

And, finally, some knitting! I have three big things right now. I have the Rogue Sweater (the pocket is finished, lots more to go), my brother’s scarf (which was the Voltaire scarf, and is now 2×2 rib, and much further along), and I’m just waiting on my yarn for the Tech Squares Afghan (29 balls of Wool of the Andes in 6 colors, I’m so excited!)

I need to get updated pictures of each of these and pictures of a bunch of projects I finished a while back in a finishing spurt (I need more of those…)

So, cheers to more knitting and blogging in 2010!

~ by goddesssue13 on January 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
