Late

Okay, so I have all the pictures taken for my next blog, but I haven’t had the time to put it together yet. I’m hoping that this will happen in the next day or so.

Also, while I’m talking about my delinquent blogging, I think I should address blogging over the holidays. I have a fair amount of knitting that I’m going to try to accomplish at the last minute, and I don’t want to spoil the surprise on my blog. So, over the rest of November and December, I’m going to try and do a couple of theme blogs introducing you to tunisian crochet, crochet, and maybe some other fun stuff. But, they probably won’t be on any sort of schedule. So, the next scheduled blog will be in January, with a fun holiday recap. So, please stay close and check in every once in a while. I promise I’ll get something fun together.

~ by goddesssue13 on November 12, 2008.

Leave a comment